我们的历史

鸭子学习团队

Duck Learning 成立于 2007 年,是一家新加坡公司,其创始人是第三代新加坡人,根据自己在新成立的制服团体中担任成人志愿者领导者和教育工作者的个人教育经验,创立了 Duck Learning。

Duck Learning 最初是一家专门从事学生领导力培训和品格发展的教育咨询公司。

在过去的 16 年里,Duck Learning 不断发展壮大,通过为学生和教师举办的研讨会、咨询服务来为学校提供所有课程领域的定制解决方案,帮助学校采用最佳实践来培养学生和学生的 21 世纪能力。为新加坡 200 多所教育部学校以及许多学前学校和国际学校提供最新的教育平台。

我们的公司价值观

鸭网公司价值观

我们的理念

我们的教育理念是通过为学生提供教育机会来促进自主学习,让他们学到更多。我们相信帮助学生实现和发展他们的全部潜力,从而成为未来负责任的公民。我们致力于通过赋予学生、教育工作者和教育机构学习的能力,提供创新的学习解决方案来促进学习,并开发有吸引力的平台来促进卓越的教育,从而创造教育机会。

我们的产品

Duck Learning 为教育工作者和学生提供了独特的体验,将课程内容和学习解决方案与广泛的培训、专业发展、课堂管理和客户支持相结合。

自 2014 年以来,Duck Learning 整合了其为科学、技术、工程和数学学校提供的所有产品,为其客户提供完整的 STEM 解决方案。这涉及到一个完整的产品和服务生态系统,Duck Learning 可以为学校定制,为学生提供真正独特且有效的 STEM 学习解决方案。

我们的伙伴

Duck Learning 是领先的 STEM 教育解决方案提供商,与 LEGO® Education、Quarky、Micro:bit、Strawbees、CoderZ、KUBO、
我们分销 STEM 教育产品,并通过教师培训、学生培训和课程支持帮助学校最大限度地利用其 STEM 教育套件。
Duck Learning 管理位于新加坡科学中心 STEAM Engine @ Redhill 的乐高®教育创新实验室,并组织年度 FIRST® LEGO® League,该竞赛旨在鼓励更多学生从事科学技术和国家职业生涯机器人大赛(原名全国青少年机器人大赛,NJRC)。

About Us

Duck Learning Team

Established in 2007, Duck Learning is a Singaporean company whose founder, a 3rd generation Singaporean, founded Duck Learning after his own personal experiences in education as an adult volunteer leader in a newly-established uniformed group and an as an educator.

Duck Learning started off as an educational consultancy firm specialising in Student Leadership training and Character development.
Over the last 14 years, Duck Learning has grown from strength to strength, providing customized solutions for schools in all areas of the curriculum through workshops for students and teachers, consultancy services to help schools adopt best practices to develop 21st century competencies in their students and supplying the latest in educational platforms, to more than 200 MOE schools in Singapore as well as many pre-schools and international schools.

Our Company Values

duck-web-company-values

Our Philosophy

Our educational philosophy is to enable students to learn more by providing them opportunities in education to facilitate self-initiated learning. We believe in helping students to realise and develop their full potential in order to become responsible citizens of the future. We strive to create opportunities in education by empowering students, educators and educational institutions to learn, provide innovative learning solutions to facilitate learning and developing engaging platforms to promote excellence in education.

 

Our Offerings

Duck Learning provides a distinctive experience for educators and students that combines curriculum content and learning solutions with an offering of extensive training, professional development, classroom management and customer support.

Since 2014, Duck Learning consolidated all of its offerings for schools in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics to provide complete STEM Solutions for its clients. This involves a whole ecosystem of products and services which Duck learning can customize for schools to provide truly unique and effective learning solutions in STEM for students.

 

Our Partners

Duck Learning is the leading STEM Education solutions provider with an exclusive partnership with leaders in the industry such as LEGO® Education, SAM Labs, Arduino Education, Strawbees, CoderZ and KUBO.
We distribute STEM Education products as well as help schools to maximise the use of their STEM education sets through teacher training, students training and curriculum support.
Duck Learning manages the Innovation Lab by LEGO Education located at the Science Centre Singapore, STEAM Engine @ Redhill, and organises the annual FIRST® LEGO® League, a competition aimed at encouraging more students to take up careers in Science and Technology and the National Robotics Competition (previously known as National Junior Robotics Competition, NJRC).